On site.

Inside of Hammond Castle.

Independence Park.

My backyard as viewed through my bedroom window.

Ocean Lawn.

I’ve been visiting various areas around me, and drawing on location.

About Kyle Wilson

Freelance illustrator looking for projects.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to On site.

  1. Bea says:

    That house gets me every time. Pretty spot you were at.

  2. tori says:

    these are really really great. love the linework in the shutters.

  3. I’m really into your drawings of places. Let me know if I can feature some of your work on my page!

Leave a Reply

