FaceBook friends.

I recently decided to draw EVERYONE I was friends with on facebook. I gave myself  around 30-60 seconds per portrait.

About Kyle Wilson

Freelance illustrator looking for projects.
This entry was posted in Illustration., NOT FOR SALE, personal, Sketchbook, traditional, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to FaceBook friends.

  1. ubi de feo says:

    hi Kyle.

    our friend Morcky has been doing this for almost a year.
    you can check out his account here http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001834170123

    u

  2. Asian Dyna says:

    Such amazing illustrations. I’m a fan.
    Cheers!
    Dyna :)

  3. roland deschain says:

    that’s it???? that’s all the friends you have on facebook??? FAIL.

    JKJKJKJKJKJK

    very good job

  4. azi-ta-da says:

    What a great idea. LOVE this!

  5. Brad Barrish says:

    What’s your going rate to do a hand-drawn icon for me?

  6. tamarapaulin says:

    Oh, now I want to do this! What a wonderful idea! I will give you full credit. :-)

  7. Pingback: ebb & flow :: fabulous finds & divine designs » Weekend Wrap Up 5.1

  8. Eben kling says:

    This is rad. Do more.

  9. Anonymous says:

    Oh my god. This and you are so brilliant.

  10. Pingback: Illustrator draws all his Facebook friends | Libby Page

Leave a Reply

